Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn term

Autumn half-term

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th  January 2019

Spring term

Spring half-term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer term

Summer half-term

Summer Holidays

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Friday 30th August 2019

Children do not attend school on the following staff training or Teacher/Parent consultations days:

Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Friday 30th November 2018, Monday 3rd December 2018, Monday 7th January 2019

2019/2020

Autumn term

Autumn half-term

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term

Spring half-term

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer term

Summer half-term

Summer holidays

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020 – Monday 31st August 2020

Children do not attend school on the following staff training or Teacher/Parent consultations days:

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

Click below to view the 2018-2019 term dates

Click below to view the 2019-2020 term dates

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
© Bridport Primary School 2019
Photos Copyright: Sam Rose Photography

Website Design: IC Computing

Like most websites, this site uses cookies for us to analyse site usage and improve the user experience.
You can read more about this on our Site Terms & Conditions

Scroll Up