Term Dates

Click here to view a PDF version of 2018-2019 term dates

Click here to view a PDF version of 2019-2020 term dates

 

2018/2019

Autumn term

Autumn half-term
  Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Spring term

Spring half-term
  Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer term

Summer half-term
  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Children do not attend school on the following staff training or Teacher/Parent consultations days:

Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Friday 30th November 2018, Monday 3rd December 2018, Monday 7th January 2019

2019/2020

Autumn term

Autumn half-term
  Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Spring term

Spring half-term
  Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Summer term

Summer half-term
  Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

 
 

St Andrew's Road
Bridport
Dorset
DT6 3BJ

 

Headteacher: Mrs. Helen Farmer
Tel:
01308 422846
Fax: 01308 458710
Email: office@bridport.dorset.sch.uk